Refresher Course on Succession Laws (P-14/2017) from 28.08.2017 to 30.08.2017

S1.	Name of the Officers	Place of Posting
1	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
	(Mitra)	
2	Sri Sukhendu Das	Judge, Bench-IX, City Civil Court, Calcutta
3	Sri Amalendu Bhowmick	ADJ, 1 st Court, Durgapur, Burdwan
4	Sri Anupam Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling
5	Sri Arup Basu	ADJ, 6 th Court, Paschim Medinipur
6	Mr. Mir Rashid Ali	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Daman Prasad Biswas	ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda
8	Sri Bikash Banik	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
		U.O.T. as ADJ 1st Court, Contai
9	Sri Priyabrata Dutta	Judge, Bench-V, City Civil Court, Calcutta
10	Sri Surajit Dey	ADJ, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
11	Smt. Sudeshna De Chatterjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram, Paschim
		Medinipur
12	Sri Sandip Chowdhury	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Katwa, Burdwan
13	Sri Mihir Mondal	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah